Websense, Part 2

January 23, 2009 at 10:08 am Leave a comment

Okay, now I’m getting pissed. Over the last two days- I have submitted every domain I own to Websense for re-categorization because they have all been flagged as “Sex” sites. They were all re-categorized more appropriately within about 12 hours of my submitting the requests.

As of today- they are all “Sex” sites again. WTF!

What is really frustrating is I can’t seem to get anyone there to tell my WHY this is happening. There is absolutely no “Sexual” content on any of my sites, period. Bah!!!

Entry filed under: General.

Websense Download – Ubuntu Pocket Guide and Reference

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Wolf's Del.icio.us

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

